Pastoral Council & Finance Council


2020.21 Pastoral Council Fr. Michael Fowler Secretary: Joan Reid

St. Agnes 
Bob Alexander
Sean Terboss
Bernie Zapf


St. Paul of the Cross
Brian Gregory
John Connelly
Stephen Worboys

St. Rose
Rick Klosterman
Jim Carroll
Coleen DeKing


2020.21 Finance Council

St. Agnes

Bob Deprez
Tim Hayes ~ Trustee
Maria Hopkins ~ Trustee

Fr. Michael Fowler

St. Paul of the Cross
Aimee Calhoun
Ellen Weber ~ Trustee
Giorgio Bracaglia ~ Trustee




St. Rose
Bill Shusda
Patrick Tkaczow ~ Trustee
Chris Preston ~ Trustee







Check the Calendar for the next meeting.  

Pastoral Council Minutes



Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!